Hire bike availability


Mountain bike availability | E mountain bike availability | Road bike availability

This table shows the availability of our Morzine hire bikes throughout the summer months. The numbers in each row show the number of that particular bike / size that are available to hire that day. This page is updated every 24 hours, so may not reflect the actual availability at the time of booking.

Cervelo Caledonia Di2 Scott Addict 30
51 cm 54 cm 56 cm 58cm 49cm 52cm 54cm 56cm 58cm
Fri 20th May 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1
Sat 21st May 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1
Sun 22nd May 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1
Mon 23rd May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 24th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 25th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 26th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 27th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 28th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 29th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 30th May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 31st May 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 1st Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 2nd Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 3rd Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 4th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 5th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 6th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 7th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 8th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 1
Thu 9th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 1
Fri 10th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 1
Sat 11th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 1
Sun 12th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 1
Mon 13th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 1
Tue 14th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 15th Jun 1 2 3 1 1 0 1 1 1
Thu 16th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 17th Jun 0 3 3 1 0 1 1 1 1
Sat 18th Jun 0 3 3 1 0 1 1 1 1
Sun 19th Jun 0 3 3 1 0 1 1 1 1
Mon 20th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 0 1 1 0
Tue 21st Jun 1 3 3 1 1 0 1 1 0
Wed 22nd Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 23rd Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 24th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 25th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 0
Sun 26th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 27th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 28th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 29th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 30th Jun 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 1st Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 2nd Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 3rd Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 4th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 5th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 6th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 0 1
Thu 7th Jul 1 3 2 0 1 1 1 0 1
Fri 8th Jul 1 3 2 0 1 1 1 0 1
Sat 9th Jul 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sun 10th Jul 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
Mon 11th Jul 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0
Tue 12th Jul 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0
Wed 13th Jul 1 2 1 0 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 14th Jul 1 2 2 0 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 15th Jul 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 16th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 17th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 18th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 19th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 20th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 21st Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 22nd Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 23rd Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 24th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 25th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 26th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 27th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 28th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 29th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 30th Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 31st Jul 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 1st Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 2nd Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 3rd Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 4th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 5th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 6th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 7th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 8th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 9th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 10th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 11th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 12th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 13th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 14th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 15th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 16th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 17th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 18th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 19th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 20th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 21st Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 22nd Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 23rd Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 24th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 25th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 26th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 27th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 28th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 29th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 30th Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 31st Aug 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 1st Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 2nd Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 3rd Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 4th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 5th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 6th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 7th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 8th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 9th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 10th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 11th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 12th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 13th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 14th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 15th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 16th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 17th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 18th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 19th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 20th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 21st Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 22nd Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 23rd Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 24th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 25th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 26th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 27th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 28th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 29th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 30th Sep 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 1st Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 2nd Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 3rd Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 4th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 5th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 6th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 7th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 8th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 9th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 10th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 11th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 12th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 13th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 14th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 15th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 16th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 17th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 18th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 19th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 20th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 21st Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 22nd Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 23rd Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mon 24th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tue 25th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wed 26th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Thu 27th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fri 28th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sat 29th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sun 30th Oct 1 3 3 1 1 1 1 1 1